Appraise

                                                              Updates(IDTOP) 20170628

1. You can register an account on our website. Tell us all the problems that arise. You can answer one question at any time
2. Transportation time. The quality of the ID. Customer service. And so on...We will update and deal with your comments in time.
3. If you are satisfied, give us an evaluation. thank you

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ...  

Hannie7soccer

9 days ago
Which west coast IDs are the best? Which I’d works the best out of Wyoming, California, Utah

J-sus

10 days ago
How have the California ones been? Do they work 100 percent ?
IDTOP: We have a good ID. There are good jobs.
Thank you very much
8 days ago

Cwisdom

10 days ago
You now claim to never have received my payment that was sent to you six weeks ago. This is a false statement you have defiantly got my payment. You even told me the last two times I asked that my id has been shipped. I have picks to prove I have payed, please check again. My order number is 2018166002. Come on guys let's do professional business.
IDTOP: I'm sorry. We'll look into that
It will take you so long.
Don't worry. If you have payment. You can get your ID.
Thank you very much
8 days ago
Cwisdom: Email staff has helped me, thank you.
9 days ago

fishman29

10 days ago
You sent me ID's a while ago but they were bad quality so you said that you would repair them and send me new one. I have not been contacted by your staff about that though. Because it was a whole ago I'm attaching the photos of the ID's again with what is wrong with them circled. The RED circle: my hair doesn't match on both ID's, GREEN: That photo is supposed to be centered in. Also the signature overlaps the ID photo which it shouldnt.
IDTOP: Yeah. Don't worry. I'll arrange it.
Because the staff are busy recently. All of us have some problems. I'm sorry to bother you.
I'm sorry to have kept you so long.
Thank you very much
10 days ago

Ipk123

11 days ago
Do not order from this website I’m warning everyone out there. I ordered 5 IDS over a month ago, received pictures and a tracking number and my package has been stuck in Hong Kong since the 23rd of January. When I email them about it they say “we will make you new ones” or “be patient.” They’ve been saying this for 2 weeks and I have had no sign of my IDS and no new ones being made for me. We spent over $200 with this company and it’s the biggest scam out there. I’m warning you now don’t listen to them if they tell you that they are making new ones or yours are on the way, these people are scamming the majority of their customers. Never again! This website is awful and a huge waste of money/time.
IDTOP: hello Because your ID is impounded by the customs. So we send your ID the second time.
Because there are so many orders recently. All ids are delayed for a few days. We query your ID already in production.
You will soon receive a tracking number.
Sorry for keeping you so long.
Thank you very much
10 days ago
Ipk123: So you’re saying you already sent new ones out? Because when I email you I am told that you haven’t even made the new ones yet. Get your story straight, you need to figure this out. And if what you said just now is the case, then send me my tracking number.
10 days ago

Cwisdom

11 days ago
Very disappointed right now, it has been six weeks on Monday, and I have yet to recieve pictures or a tracking number after I have asked for the tracking number for two weeks now, y'all keep saying you will arrange someone to send me it but nobody seems to help me out when I ask for it.
IDTOP: I'm sorry. After our inquiry. Because I didn't receive your payment.
You can check that your previous payment has not been successful.
So our staff didn't send you an ID.
I hope you understand. Please contact us as soon as possible.
Thank you very much
10 days ago

fishman29

11 days ago
Hi, I am waiting for replacement ID's that you assured me that you were working on but I have heard nothing from your staff. Can I get an update on that?
IDTOP: hello Your order has been completed.
Have we been informed by our staff?
Don't worry, I've already told the staff to help you update the information.
I'm sorry to have kept you waiting for so long.
Thank you very much
11 days ago

Dan123

11 days ago
It has been over a month sice you recieved my money, I still have not recieved any id's and your customer service just repeats the same answers whenever I contact them. You need to sort this out!
IDTOP: Don't worry. Let's help you out.
Your ID has been sent before.
We will arrange the staff to send your tracking number tonight.
Thank you very much
11 days ago
Dan123: Order number is 20181126284
11 days ago

ethan

11 days ago
Been over 3 weeks and haven’t received photos or tracking number of I.D’s Have received multiple emails saying you would provide the information but haven’t got anything. Order number: 20181176532
IDTOP: Okay. Your ID has been sent. We will arrange the staff to resend your tracking number.
I'm sorry to have kept you so long.
Thank you very much
11 days ago

Lorraine

11 days ago
Hi! It has now been over a week since you confirmed the payment and it was picked up on your end. We still haven’t received a email with pictures of our ids or a tracking number. Just wanting to know how much longer before the ids are shippped? MTCN number: 113-109-7480
IDTOP: Because there are so many orders recently.
All of our ids are delayed for 1-3 working days.
I'm sorry to have kept you so long.
We will send your ID as soon as possible.
Thank you very much
11 days ago
Lorraine: Also the order number is 20181307332
11 days ago
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ...